National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
Please note: This non-operational server hosts the redesigned web pages developed, thus far, as part of the Climate Prediction Center's (CPC) ongoing website redesign project. This server is not guaranteed to be available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Timely delivery of data and products from this server through the Internet is not guaranteed. Access to the CPC main website is available by using the Legacy Website link at the top of the page or via the legacy Website link(s) provided towards the bottom of the page.
CPC Outlooks
Credit:
Credit:
Event List
Details
Video List
General Web Site Info
Joe Harrison
301-683-3417
Joe.Harrison@noaa.gov
Scott Handel
301-683-3454
Scott.Handel@noaa.gov
Forecasts
Jon Gottschalk
301-683-3450
Jon.Gottschalk@noaa.gov
David Unger
301-683-3450
David.Unger@noaa.gov
Degree Days
Adam Allgood
301-683-3418
Adam.Allgood@noaa.gov
Expert Assessments
Gerry Bell
301-683-3437
Gerry.Bell@noaa.gov
Stratospheric Ozone
Craig Long
301-683-3391
Craig.Long@noaa.gov
Pacific Islands & PEA
Luke He
301-683-3416
luke.he@noaa.gov
Africa
Wassila Thiaw
301-683-3424
wassila.thiaw@noaa.gov
Press
Christopher Vaccaro
301-713-3559
Christopher.Vaccaro@noaa.gov
Name:
Title:
Room:
Phone:
Email:
Duty Area(s):
Specific Responsibilities: